With a nod to the haunted car…

I was texting a friend recently ( no I wasn’t driving) and although I forget the exact words or phrase I was trying to convey my phone’s brain kept taking smidges  of words and  letters and presented me with the following:

” Hiding Bodies.”

Yep, that’s it.  I understand that the phone is trying to be helpful, most times it is but often it’s not and certainly not in this case.

I tried typing in a new sentence but no matter what I wrote it came out as ” Hiding Bodies.”  A ” Hiding Bodies” message accidentally was sent tacked onto an innocuous sentence about mowing the lawn, pulling weeds and ” Hiding Bodies.”

The phone seems to have calmed down in the incriminating evidence department but is there evil lurking in it’s little chip brain?

 

 

