Found a note in my car that I had obviously written but it’s meaning and intent now escapes me.

It read ” Usual place, Three PM on Monday.”

I’m open to suggestions as to what I might have been thinking when I wrote it.  I’m sure it had to do with being at one of the usual coffee hangouts in town.

They are in no particular order with names changed to protect the innocent: Coffee Town, Coffee City, King of Coffee, Coffee, Coffee, Coffee, Coffee – rama, Coffee Village, Coffee Au Go Go and The Coffee Place, Joint, Shack, Establishment and Emporium.

Anyway, the note puzzles me and you, you sharp minded readers can help me unravel the mystery.  Or you can make up wildly untrue and hilarious tales cause this blog ain’t a one way street.

So belly up to the coffee bar, order a mug of steamin’, unholster your mobile device and help this author find his way out of the rabbit hole.

I remain, caffeinated, confused and some other word akin to being bewitched, bothered and bewildered.

A free cup of coffee if you can name the Broadway show that song is from without, without resorting to the inters.  That title again is ” Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered.”

The clock is ticking…

 

